Skip to main content
SAFULOCK - Total Value Locked: 7,696,591,896,245 SAFUYIELD, next APY halving at 10 trillion SAFUYIELD (TVL)

3 months

APY: 21.55%
Calculation Projection:
Initial deposit: 1 Billion SAFUYIELD
Interest earned: 50 Million SAFUYIELD
Future value: 1.05 Billion SAFUYIELD

6 months

APY: 21.55%
Calculation Projection:
Initial deposit: 1 Billion SAFUYIELD
Interest earned: 102.50 Million SAFUYIELD
Future value: 1.102 Billion SAFUYIELD

12 months

APY: 21.55%
Calculation Projection:
Initial deposit: 1 Billion SAFUYIELD
Interest earned: 215.51 Million SAFUYIELD
Future value: 1.215 Billion SAFUYIELD

Actions

Read First

1. New SAFULOCK

2. Topup SAFULOCK

3. Claim SAFULOCK

Create SAFULOCK Wallet

Topup Wallet Form


Claim Funds Form


My Locks

All Locks

Total Number of SAFULOCK wallets: 194
SAFULOCK Deposit Address Creation Date Sort ascending Unlock Date TX ID Actions
0x3ed86a736c1e472d337d2b221041d8ffb17c05eb Fri, 10/22/2021 - 16:01 Fri, 04/22/2022 - 20:00 Check TX View
0xe44b4de1eb53fcad1da563d9408272f3a6e357c2 Sat, 10/16/2021 - 07:44 Sat, 10/15/2022 - 23:42 Check TX View
0x6e89732e22650fa5087bd13d65b5abcc536d336f Wed, 10/13/2021 - 09:10 Thu, 10/13/2022 - 02:08 Check TX View
0x1d9ff5eb825e9d4d31183251f55906c3442992c1 Fri, 10/08/2021 - 11:09 Sat, 01/08/2022 - 11:08 Check TX View
0xe26af423e602edbc378d0debc4021afbed2e6868 Wed, 10/06/2021 - 13:05 Wed, 04/06/2022 - 12:04 Check TX View
0x92db2bfec479c51416b91fcf7bbe1a11d2121883 Wed, 10/06/2021 - 10:25 Wed, 04/06/2022 - 07:24 Check TX View
0xecd08128f31ffd17e3c0d317c1a5501edd2cc6fb Sat, 10/02/2021 - 16:06 Sun, 01/02/2022 - 19:03 Check TX View
0x4d6b7a7e9d97048735f36fbe3fa8f95b8f5c7d47 Fri, 10/01/2021 - 21:56 Fri, 04/01/2022 - 20:49 Check TX View
0x199da06749cbb3bf04665ecb10b8aaf0f7feb09d Fri, 10/01/2021 - 16:13 Sat, 01/01/2022 - 15:36 Check TX View
0xe5f4891bd079e6417ee6531068f6286c529fd6a7 Sun, 09/26/2021 - 22:50 Sun, 12/26/2021 - 23:47 Check TX View
0x537f4ff232cf763d28504f0597030efb91fcf8a6 Sat, 09/25/2021 - 04:31 Fri, 12/24/2021 - 20:30 Check TX View
0x3c8c403d7ba3acb776d8208ada8d3658221d4bd8 Fri, 09/24/2021 - 20:54 Fri, 12/24/2021 - 20:54 Check TX View
0x202a014f229b04347b1a45bf3670e77d7f555c2d Fri, 09/24/2021 - 20:35 Fri, 12/24/2021 - 20:34 Check TX View
0x28613a0f293816ee07f1a81570723b85bf95dbcb Fri, 09/24/2021 - 20:30 Fri, 12/24/2021 - 20:28 Check TX View
0x360eb3bdddd1a536b3ca4b49686e8db38ce1d97a Fri, 09/24/2021 - 20:30 Fri, 12/24/2021 - 20:28 Check TX View
0x868cd7d95d22234541637ecdf6efad2d9ab76bfe Thu, 09/23/2021 - 17:29 Fri, 09/23/2022 - 15:23 Check TX View
0x34f83fd9a56c138f35da48b3d69c033c37efeb0e Wed, 09/22/2021 - 20:27 Wed, 12/22/2021 - 20:27 Check TX View
0x427bcd40244cc80f8d94db8100d97de619d009c6 Wed, 09/22/2021 - 08:04 Tue, 03/22/2022 - 07:04 Check TX View
0x5ad4971418047fda42532d5d95248f8a791ddf1a Tue, 09/21/2021 - 13:40 Tue, 12/21/2021 - 13:39 Check TX View
0xf63b634fea94b28544489f5148dc4f1efa3889d7 Sat, 09/18/2021 - 03:26 Fri, 12/17/2021 - 21:55 Check TX View
0x6d8205a06c1faa0df7d24c1669877136425b7e92 Fri, 09/17/2021 - 10:59 Sat, 09/17/2022 - 09:59 Check TX View
0xcb858da7befc56cfaafabb5f96ffbf838eb0dc9f Sat, 09/11/2021 - 20:34 Sat, 12/11/2021 - 20:32 Check TX View
0x179e2f993d4a660d7153b5bbc3769c13faf6a796 Fri, 09/10/2021 - 05:11 Sat, 09/10/2022 - 04:09 Check TX View
0x501c45b8000a7974305229a762b7b50657501716 Fri, 09/10/2021 - 04:00 Sat, 09/10/2022 - 02:58 Check TX View
0x25eb454b1fbb3de179f4477cedfb3f67393d4c80 Wed, 09/08/2021 - 21:21 Thu, 12/09/2021 - 06:19 Check TX View
0xc75482039f51f8f4036fed0e4fc949b05507d77c Wed, 09/08/2021 - 21:20 Thu, 12/09/2021 - 06:19 Check TX View
0xe616f85e341753704f733218829e4bcf61647f1a Tue, 09/07/2021 - 20:38 Wed, 09/07/2022 - 19:34 Check TX View
0x71af1bf90980e50972c0acceae6fff53e353b6d3 Mon, 09/06/2021 - 11:52 Tue, 09/06/2022 - 04:51 Check TX View
0x81412c25499787e1b364116a59bd5d0f2f76bc25 Mon, 09/06/2021 - 09:17 Mon, 12/06/2021 - 09:12 Check TX View
0xee1c3f1df513095ee650d4cce1e7c564555f32e1 Mon, 09/06/2021 - 02:56 Sun, 12/05/2021 - 19:55 Check TX View
0xcfe859b8768d7de3dc13b51858d0a958c50e2728 Sun, 09/05/2021 - 05:02 Sat, 03/05/2022 - 05:00 Check TX View
0xcdcf503d35ff4a668fee1534c4998cf2d732084d Fri, 09/03/2021 - 20:35 Sat, 09/03/2022 - 19:34 Check TX View
0x23b79f6c8941ed2575d731ee5e916fa17f18921e Fri, 09/03/2021 - 17:47 Fri, 12/03/2021 - 14:46 Check TX View
0x791c4fd905856e2900fad736ce0688b0bcc1f2f7 Thu, 09/02/2021 - 20:25 Thu, 12/02/2021 - 21:00 Check TX View
0xcff058dc911867b29728ed33ccd51775c7dbe0dc Thu, 09/02/2021 - 18:26 Sat, 09/03/2022 - 01:20 Check TX View
0x7b7e7d4f56ec4967c2bccf9b96f5559951a1e675 Wed, 09/01/2021 - 15:43 Tue, 03/01/2022 - 14:43 Check TX View
0xa4f68d41009b4a12b6690070c3278bcfd61f1bb5 Wed, 09/01/2021 - 04:05 Fri, 03/04/2022 - 12:58 Check TX View
0x7cac37cbff5a7f0709bce7ae99a2efc1ff91bce4 Wed, 09/01/2021 - 04:01 Thu, 12/02/2021 - 12:58 Check TX View
0xf5893fd9c7f29ea8ccf180f13731b0e3efaa4ccc Tue, 08/31/2021 - 19:08 Wed, 12/01/2021 - 19:03 Check TX View
0x957611df6f47008139915562ff278694a56eec1e Tue, 08/31/2021 - 12:10 Wed, 12/01/2021 - 08:57 Check TX View
0x12a950bf0709c2ab814d42ebcf5fdacee5d59e91 Tue, 08/31/2021 - 09:22 Wed, 12/01/2021 - 09:21 Check TX View
0x11df03d81ffde5db7c988291e3ece3644e92debc Mon, 08/30/2021 - 21:15 Wed, 03/02/2022 - 21:15 Check TX View
0x8c3cd893f0b208167dcd34c0a3e0bce1c91b95c3 Mon, 08/30/2021 - 20:31 Tue, 08/30/2022 - 19:30 Check TX View
0xd4fc5d7f755c311f09cfc9b91fcf425165899963 Mon, 08/30/2021 - 20:18 Wed, 03/02/2022 - 19:53 Check TX View
0x550fc2cecd6caa41d25dc9a1528032fb9810e3f2 Sun, 08/29/2021 - 22:54 Mon, 11/29/2021 - 23:53 Check TX View
0x0612928c35da359d5f57525e38bd4be277cb3a37 Sun, 08/29/2021 - 19:41 Mon, 11/29/2021 - 19:37 Check TX View
0x5caf8eb002dce3a752eb7dedf2450b980e97875a Sun, 08/29/2021 - 18:41 Mon, 11/29/2021 - 18:40 Check TX View
0x164b605ad214bab216cfe3cd7ec1faab466e9de2 Sun, 08/29/2021 - 14:59 Mon, 11/29/2021 - 14:57 Check TX View
0xd362031e839f7387c3c9e2a636d255d73e2a9f95 Sun, 08/29/2021 - 09:56 Mon, 11/29/2021 - 07:37 Check TX View
0x080afa177edc518443d02694aacf4888e5befc90 Sat, 08/28/2021 - 16:44 Sun, 11/28/2021 - 16:42 Check TX View

Partners

image
image
image