Skip to main content
SAFULOCK - Total Value Locked: Please don't create new SAFULOCKs and wait for v2 announcement! SAFUYIELD, next APY halving at 10 trillion SAFUYIELD (TVL)

3 months

APY: 21.55%
Calculation Projection:
Initial deposit: 1 Billion SAFUYIELD
Interest earned: 50 Million SAFUYIELD
Future value: 1.05 Billion SAFUYIELD

6 months

APY: 21.55%
Calculation Projection:
Initial deposit: 1 Billion SAFUYIELD
Interest earned: 102.50 Million SAFUYIELD
Future value: 1.102 Billion SAFUYIELD

12 months

APY: 21.55%
Calculation Projection:
Initial deposit: 1 Billion SAFUYIELD
Interest earned: 215.51 Million SAFUYIELD
Future value: 1.215 Billion SAFUYIELD

Actions

Read First

1. New SAFULOCK

2. Topup SAFULOCK

3. Claim SAFULOCK

Create SAFULOCK Wallet

Topup Wallet Form


Claim Funds Form


My Locks

All Locks

Total Number of SAFULOCK wallets: 242
SAFULOCK Deposit Address Creation Date Sort ascending Unlock Date TX ID Actions
0xe7ecb499206af567058e2b192782b46320cf48a1 Sun, 07/24/2022 - 16:34 Mon, 10/24/2022 - 12:34 Check TX View
0x28342969e6ae2fb699b3f75ac883400aa4a87b53 Fri, 07/08/2022 - 22:46 Sat, 10/08/2022 - 20:45 Check TX View
0x4dc300b6a79f4519ab3c40551acaf246b1202b10 Wed, 05/11/2022 - 04:20 Thu, 08/11/2022 - 02:18 Check TX View
0x93c28a357b051d7a2bbf570a0e505d218f1da2de Thu, 04/28/2022 - 18:54 Thu, 07/28/2022 - 16:52 Check TX View
0x705d88fb2b2fd8b4cd90c3a93d04b37557586045 Sat, 04/16/2022 - 13:06 Sat, 07/16/2022 - 11:02 Check TX View
0x67f6fce585f769d4b151e665f5504d859860eb38 Wed, 04/06/2022 - 08:05 Thu, 04/06/2023 - 05:05 Check TX View
0x244b30d2380726ce6ab3a5ccf533ca49d073cd43 Mon, 03/28/2022 - 11:39 Tue, 03/28/2023 - 09:36 Check TX View
0x452c01da8e4cfef6117b15e39d8aef141ab352cb Sat, 03/26/2022 - 13:21 Sun, 03/26/2023 - 02:10 Check TX View
0x9d731bf00ebfb3cf1187c9b57167e2afc2e51d27 Tue, 03/22/2022 - 08:37 Wed, 03/22/2023 - 06:37 Check TX View
0x7e275f1dc13a4d5ca9f6b98f10ff87611055c972 Sun, 03/20/2022 - 21:25 Mon, 03/20/2023 - 20:23 Check TX View
0xbb156a61616a02040d4127714fd939f62f6c7e10 Sun, 03/20/2022 - 21:25 Mon, 03/20/2023 - 20:23 Check TX View
0x7930e98404377417b92d3af30f7f71e20610439a Mon, 03/07/2022 - 10:49 Wed, 09/07/2022 - 07:45 Check TX View
0x5c3fa6b7aef956b23c46363e8ae5ce5307791dee Mon, 03/07/2022 - 10:27 Tue, 03/07/2023 - 08:27 Check TX View
0xfc58a3ef52c37e52b6d7aaa0b9a4ac70bd812657 Tue, 02/22/2022 - 06:54 Mon, 08/22/2022 - 03:50 Check TX View
0x3b1567e3df1f3d148db1eaa843e77c19480a1281 Fri, 01/21/2022 - 21:58 Thu, 04/21/2022 - 18:57 Check TX View
0xbf86dbb01d8935ba7f5cbb02ca9b4528d147ae32 Thu, 01/20/2022 - 10:55 Wed, 07/20/2022 - 16:52 Check TX View
0x0e305befd661d4f18a02bdf52e0a2aaa55e671cb Thu, 01/20/2022 - 10:54 Wed, 07/20/2022 - 16:52 Check TX View
0x320796a89a109118c460580447e9046a63a07de2 Thu, 01/20/2022 - 10:54 Wed, 07/20/2022 - 16:52 Check TX View
0x95712c0dd506cce4e992c62ac60d3d23dafb8cf8 Sat, 01/15/2022 - 10:48 Fri, 04/15/2022 - 07:48 Check TX View
0xbdbd4f797d98a9c540ceb1924203d7f896201c03 Sat, 01/15/2022 - 07:34 Fri, 04/15/2022 - 13:32 Check TX View
0x4e519afed88cb21724c7866ecede7b9d58f4731d Mon, 01/10/2022 - 23:04 Sun, 07/10/2022 - 19:55 Check TX View
0x3903b2a9219e02900a0d49a49ec2fc6d13ed4ce5 Mon, 01/10/2022 - 22:57 Sun, 04/10/2022 - 19:55 Check TX View
0x4cc3233cdff1c72322cafdf8812ffe8bbdaaab76 Mon, 12/27/2021 - 09:28 Sun, 03/27/2022 - 06:28 Check TX View
0xfef3a4d74790703b5b90758f4a05e4a3eba9f77e Sun, 12/26/2021 - 14:21 Sat, 03/26/2022 - 17:20 Check TX View
0x9d832384a3751def69f468bafaf91800c08d03d6 Sun, 12/26/2021 - 09:19 Sat, 03/26/2022 - 08:18 Check TX View
0xf909b8f5972982e45ebacb411c6a7abb5b4e155f Thu, 12/23/2021 - 00:43 Tue, 03/22/2022 - 16:41 Check TX View
0xb0480c98a1a3a7b24a928552a2d820b4298b82ca Sun, 12/12/2021 - 07:55 Sun, 06/12/2022 - 04:49 Check TX View
0xd0fbac7a15fb3b6e253368874b99ef6bcbe7a023 Fri, 12/10/2021 - 13:10 Sat, 12/10/2022 - 10:34 Check TX View
0x2ef078e876a04b97e6dd05080fac36896ba2282b Tue, 12/07/2021 - 12:01 Mon, 03/07/2022 - 11:00 Check TX View
0x0d5a4c1ff623ad3f3f81cb1440e22f8aaccc1e8f Mon, 12/06/2021 - 03:01 Tue, 12/06/2022 - 11:00 Check TX View
0xb5a05ce289870bb4e47e6d1b0e355700671bb63e Sat, 12/04/2021 - 16:25 Fri, 03/04/2022 - 15:23 Check TX View
0x189ca708f7ebaeb5f8b13d4e57593b57ebd0381b Wed, 12/01/2021 - 09:53 Thu, 12/01/2022 - 08:45 Check TX View
0xe3f39ddcb7c0efcb67156abae0adcf68af216e4b Fri, 11/26/2021 - 20:48 Sat, 02/26/2022 - 15:47 Check TX View
0x943e3edc14f9bfc2170bbe4f7cfdf744022be674 Tue, 11/23/2021 - 10:09 Wed, 02/23/2022 - 09:09 Check TX View
0xc4b3a2b459583f36b4f24b795c9b7f35ac6102f8 Tue, 11/23/2021 - 10:07 Wed, 02/23/2022 - 09:05 Check TX View
0x4abf8b7050087a875beb1588a854422304b0b64d Tue, 11/23/2021 - 09:58 Wed, 02/23/2022 - 08:57 Check TX View
0xa97c0d2a5138bebb018f07942e9a6023c4d8bfd0 Sun, 11/21/2021 - 11:29 Mon, 02/21/2022 - 03:29 Check TX View
0xe99f2464d7019d09269ca9ebf697481472d276d1 Sun, 11/21/2021 - 09:52 Mon, 11/21/2022 - 07:51 Check TX View
0xb9c25f612b270bd4118d8bde7d06950fc388d042 Sun, 11/14/2021 - 17:33 Mon, 02/14/2022 - 16:32 Check TX View
0xb5617ffa19902615701ae201def6a98af3238c4d Sun, 11/14/2021 - 11:26 Mon, 11/14/2022 - 10:25 Check TX View
0xfe5a74339e1dc0adf38d7e2aec7b851831a54c1e Sat, 11/13/2021 - 18:30 Sun, 11/13/2022 - 15:27 Check TX View
0xc90f366a569d951b8cd82390776f1165f4635383 Wed, 11/10/2021 - 15:05 Thu, 11/10/2022 - 15:03 Check TX View
0x03e5f43cd2135233dcb0eafa60e029172492195b Wed, 11/10/2021 - 15:03 Thu, 11/10/2022 - 15:03 Check TX View
0xfca395e5ba4fd9990962a95b408aba5e83089c2f Mon, 11/08/2021 - 19:17 Sun, 05/08/2022 - 18:16 Check TX View
0xafd26f8651b6c114e8d4e0a727610f6498720396 Wed, 11/03/2021 - 20:41 Thu, 02/03/2022 - 19:39 Check TX View
0xcdf5033da59738fe04e344f719303ca45cd163a9 Mon, 11/01/2021 - 05:35 Mon, 01/31/2022 - 21:34 Check TX View
0x1592310d64cc7f509a27f6731d7cf2fc3be6eee0 Sun, 10/31/2021 - 20:55 Tue, 11/01/2022 - 03:51 Check TX View
0x52a5b371d81971cf3d770e20569aecd7e3a2f531 Sun, 10/31/2021 - 14:14 Mon, 10/31/2022 - 07:12 Check TX View
0x3ed86a736c1e472d337d2b221041d8ffb17c05eb Fri, 10/22/2021 - 16:01 Fri, 04/22/2022 - 20:00 Check TX View
0xe44b4de1eb53fcad1da563d9408272f3a6e357c2 Sat, 10/16/2021 - 07:44 Sat, 10/15/2022 - 23:42 Check TX View

Partners

image
image
image